in which I attempt to be a rockstar teacher librarian :)

ramblings and ruminatings.

hey, y’all. It’s Saturday evening and I’m fully aware I need to blog, but the Buckeyes are playing and I am both a) a native Ohioan and b) a huge sports nut so you’ll just have to wait in suspense. I’m leaving this window open in the hopes that I’ll find blogging motivation during halftime. 🙂

…well, this blog is going to have to wait some more. The most useful feature of G+, the hangout, is to occur. Why do I feel this will be officially posted after midnight?

It’s 1:26 a.m.

I’ve got to be up in 7 hours. I’ll come back to this tomorrow…thus rendering today highly unproductive. alas, I did read an entire novel. #nerd 🙂

-Marie

Leave a Reply

